Register   |   Login  

Special Economic Zones

SEZ Units

EOU Units





Directory of CSEZ officers and employees.

Sl.No Name of Employee Designation Residential address
1 D V Swamy Development Commissioner Office of the Development Commissioner Cochin Special Economic Zone
2 NAVEEN KUSHALAPPA A S Joint Development Commissioner Joint Development Commissioner, ITPL SEZ, Bangalore
3 BONI PRASADA RAO Deputy Development Commissioner O/o DC CSEZ
4 Ashok Rani S Deputy Commissioner of Customs O/O the Development Commissioner CSEZ
5 AFSAL HAMEED Pay & Accounts Officer O/o DC, CSEZ
6 VINITHA V Assistant Development Commissioner Office of DC CSEZ
7 Abilash KS Assistant Development Commissioner Office of DC, CSEZ
9 CHANDRASHEKAR M Preventive Officer Embassy Tech village SEZ
10 Denny George Joseph M Appraiser of Customs CSEZ Admin Building, Kakkanad,CSEZ PO
11 JAGADEESHA S Superintendent of Customs INFOSYS MYSORE
12 Jayakumar A Assistant Development Commissioner CSEZ Admin Building, Kakkanad,CSEZ PO
13 MADHUSUDANA BABU P Superintendent of Customs WIPRO SJ
14 MAMTA SHEERPAD HEGDE Superintendent of Customs GOPALAN SEZ
15 NAGARAJU R Superintendent of Customs BAGMANE SEZ
16 PRASANNAKUMAR NARAYANARAO RAYADURG Superintendent of Customs Manyatha Embassy business park
17 Rakshanda Jamal Nawab Superintendent of Customs International Tech Park LTD(ITPL)
18 RAVISHANKAR H N Superintendent of Customs DIVYASREE SEZ
19 SABU PHILIP Superintendent of Customs KSITIL SEZ CHERTHALA
20 SHAMA SUNDER S Superintendent of Customs KIADB HASSAN SEZ
21 Siva Raman EV Superintendent of Customs CSEZ Admin Building, Kakkanad,CSEZ PO
22 ANNAMMA.K.M Assistant Development Commissioner Kozhikunnel (H) Kudayathoor.P.O Adoormala Pin-685590,Idukki
23 SUNILKUMAR.V.S Assistant Development Commissioner Velliparambil (H) Nadama Village Vymeethy,Kanayannur Taluk Thrippunithura .P.O Pin-682301,Ernakulam Dist
24 GOKULNATH E.V. Assistant Development Commissioner 23/234, GOKULAM NORTH PARAVUR PO
25 GEETHA P Assistant Development Commissioner 10/63, Chithira, Opp Kerala Press Academy, Kakkanad.
26 SUSHAMA T.S. Assistant Development Commissioner Thivalappil (H) Peruvallur.P.O Thrissur
27 NATARAJAN.C Assistant Development Commissioner No.1 , 5 th Cross Kumar Nagar Trichy -17
28 HARIKUMAR.K.K Assistant Development Commissioner Karuvaril (H) Areeparambil.P.O Kottayam-686501
29 PRAMODU.S Assistant Development Commissioner Lakshmi Nivas South Gate Vykom Kottayam-686142
30 MAHESWARI AMMA R. Assistant Development Commissioner Kandathilpeedikayil (H) Akamkudy.P.O Nangiarkulangara Alappuzha Dist. Pin-690513
31 TENY VARGHESE Appraiser of Customs O/O DC CSEZ
32 Sunil S Varnekar Assistant Development Commissioner O/o. The Development Commissioner, Cochin Special Economic Zone (CSEZ), 100% EOUs & SEZs in Karnataka, Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Department of Commerce, Govt. of India, SEZ Bhavan, 120-C, EPIP, Whitefield, Bangalore-560 066
33 THOMAS T.M. Junior Hindi Translator Thaiyedayil (H) Chemmanatheekara Vaikom,Kottayam Dist.
34 SAVIO T A Assistant Savio T A, CPWD Qrs, Block No IV, B 32-A, Athani, Kakkanad, Cochin 30.
36 HARISHA.K Assistant No.1403,3rd Main,5th Cross, Prakash Nagar, Bangalore-560021
37 MANIKANDAN.K Upper Division Clerk Kakkirikkanan (H), Puthiyaparambu, Chirakkal P.O.,Kannur-670011
38 GIREESH.P Upper Division Clerk Parimangalam (H) Eachome P.O Panamaram Waynad Dist.
39 SLEEBA SIMON Upper Division Clerk X11/777,Kailapurath (H) Santhi Nagar,Lane-6A Kakkanad,Ernakulam Pin-682030
40 RAJESH ANIYERI Lower Division Clerk Rehana Nivas Post Palayad Andallur Kannoor.
41 KRISHNA KANT KUMAR Lower Division Clerk Office of the Development Commissioner Cochin SEZ
42 MANOJ KUMAR Lower Division Clerk Office of the Development Commissioner Cochin SEZ
43 INDU V R Lower Division Clerk Kodammelchira, Vayalar (PO), Cherthala, Alappuzha
44 KRISHNA DAS M Multi Tasking Staff CPWD QTRS Kunnumpuram, Kakkand 682030
45 AJAYAKUMAR K P Security Officer Sreevalsam, Eruveli, Chottanikkara, Ernakulam.
46 TOMY JACOB Assistant Security Officer Kochuveettil House, H No III/234(i) Narakkal (PO)
47 INDIRA.G Assistant Security Officer Devaswom Nikarathil , S.M.C-X, Sherthallai.P.O Kakkothamangalam,Alleppey Dist.
48 SIBI SONNY Head Security Guard Kavumolail (H) Poothrika.P.O Puthencurizu Via. Ernakulam Dist.
49 JALAJA.P.K Head Security Guard Soumya Bhavan (H) House No.12/739 Koottunakal Temple Road Nettoor .P.O Maradu Via. Ernakulam Dist.
50 SREEDEVI.K Head Security Guard Charivukayal Thachan Parambil (H) Kottanad .P.O Viradhavanam,Mullapppally Via. Pathanamthitta Dist.
51 KUTTAN PILLAI .S.P Security Guard Poovannathil (H),TP9/323, Thannithode .P.O Pathanamthitta Dist. Pin-689699
52 JOSEPH.K.S Security Guard Kalaiplackal (H) Koovappally.P.O Kanjar,Pin-685590
53 JOSEPH VARGHESE Security Guard Puthuparambil (H) Alady Via. K.Chapath .P.O Ayyappancoil Idukki Dist.
54 MURALEEDHARAN. K Security Guard Athikattethuputhan veedu Mudiyoorkonam.P.O Panadalam,Adoor Pathanamthitta,Pin-689516
55 NADESAN.K.P Security Guard Thazhackattu (H) Ambika Market. P.O Vaikom,Kottayam Dist.
56 OMANAKUTTAN .P Security Guard Karimpil Veedu,H/No.532, VII Ward. Mughamuri,Mannady.P.O, Kadampanad (Vill.) Adoor(PS),Pathanamthitta Dist.
57 SALIM.K.H Security Guard Kizhakkeparambil (H) Padamugham.P.O Vathikudy.P.O Idukki,Pin-685604
58 SHAJI. K.VARGHESE Security Guard Chempumkandathil (H) Ward IV,H.N-359, Mezhuveli.P.O Pathanamthitta Dist. Pin-689507
59 SREEJITH.V.K Security Guard Vallakadavil (H) Chittethukara Via. Kakkanadu Ernakulam Dist.


The contents of this website are for information purpose only, enabling public to have a quick and an easy access to information. We are taking every effort to provide accurate and updated information. However, it is likely that the details such as telephone numbers, name of the officer holding a post, etc may change prior to their updating in the web site. Hence, we do not assume any legal liability on the completeness, accuracy or usefulness of the contents provided in this web site. Hyperlinks are provided to other external sites in some documents. We are not responsible for the accuracy of the contents in those sites. The links given to external sites do not constitute an endorsement of information, products or services offered by these sites. Despite our best efforts, we do not guarantee that the documents in this site are free from infection by computer viruses etc. In no event will the CSEZ be liable for any expense, loss or damage including, without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any expense, loss or damage whatsoever arising from use or loss of use, of data, arising out of or in connection with the use of this Website.